Archiving deployment plans#
You can remove deployment plans from releases by archiving them.
Deployment plans cannot be permanently deleted, but can be archived. When you archive a deployment plan, it has a status of Archived and is not displayed in the list of plans on a release detail page.
You can view archived deployment plans and restore them by clicking Archived on the Releases page.
- Click the Plan tab for a release to view a list of associated deployment plans.
- Click the Overflow menu icon () and click Archive this plan on the line of the plan to be archived. Repeat this step for each plan to be archived.
Parent topic: Deployment plans